When using discords applications we take the help of a discord server. Nevertheless, most of the time you use your server to talk with them anytime you want to. By the same token, confusion happens when someone blocks you.
What will be your next steps after that? Well, I can tell you Nothing. Nevertheless, you guys can not do anything about this. It is a real life fact altogether. Then the common question arises? How to Know if Someone Blocked You on Discord or how to tell if someone blocked you on discord?
Here we represent some ways on how to know how to know if youre blocked on discord:
Not Able to Chat or Message Them
What happens when someone has blocked? The answer is you can not chat with them. Nevertheless, this is one of the confusing and hurtful things in one’s life. I can only feel the pain when someone has blocked you. This is the most dreadful thing anyone can imagine.
Nevertheless, it does imply that someone is least interested in talking with you. And there she goes boom, BLOCKED. But you do not know where the worst part is? The worst part about this type of activity is you will not receive any kind of notification. By the same token, you will notice that no send and receive a sign. Accordingly, it implies that you are blocked.
Error Notifications From the Application Side
One of the safest ways to see that someone has blocked you is to see the error message. You search for that person who you think has blocked you. By the same token, the app will surely show an error message. Nevertheless, it denotes that the person is accepting your message. But on the other hand, you are unable to see her profile anymore.
Nevertheless, remember if you want to message someone. And suddenly your screen starts shaking. By the same token, you receive some strange incoming messages. In conclusion, my friend I am sorry for you. You are obviously blocked by him/her. Nevertheless, I know it sounds a little stupid. But you can not deny this fact. As a matter of fact, you understand how to know if someone blocked you on discord.
Unavailability of Profile
It can happen that someone blocked you in discord. By the same token, you see that the profile picture is not visible. Nevertheless, when someone blocks he/she removes you from her friend list. Accordingly, you can not see his/her details.
Nevertheless, there is a lot of other ways available. Instead of blocking or unfriending, they can simplify MUTE it. By the same token, this feature will only perform if the Discord voice phase is available. Above all, this is abstracting you from speaking. But you will be able to see things at last. That is the reason why most of you activate this feature. Compared to blocking it is a unique feature.
A sincere point to be noted You are no one to control their privacy. Nevertheless, they have blocked you from their very first sight.